Website Manager

Welcome!

Welcome to the Spring Little League baseball season! We will be playing this season at Mansel Carter Oasis Park. Look forward to seeing you at the ballpark this season!

Key Season Dates & Activities

The following are tentative key dates for the upcoming season.  Please mark your calendars!  Check back often as some dates may change as the planning for our season evolves. Our goal is to provide as much information about the season as soon as it becomes available.

Key Season Dates:

  DatePreseason EventsWhere?/When
 11/14/22 (Mon.)Early Bird Online Registration Opens! (Complete)www.queencreeklittleleague.org
 01/04/23 (Wed.)Early Bird Online Registration Pricing Ends! (Complete)www.queencreeklittleleague.org
 01/25/23 (Wed.)Jr. Minors Try-Outs/Evaluations (Complete)Mansel Carter Park - 5:30 pm
 01/26/23 (Thu.)Sr. Minors Try-Outs/Evaluations (Complete)Mansel Carter Park - 5:30 pm
 01/27/23 (Fri.)Majors Try-Outs/Evaluations (Complete)Mansel Carter Park - 5:30 pm
 01/31/23 (Tue.)Majors Division Rosters Communicated (Complete)E-Mail
 02/01/23(Wed.) Sr. Minors Division Rosters Communicated (Complete)     E-Mail
 02/02/23 (Thu.)Jr. Minors Division Rosters Communicated (Complete)E-Mail
 02/05/23 (Sun.)
T-Ball/Machine Pitch Rosters Communicated (Complete)E-Mail
 02/08/23 (Wed.) FAT CATS Fundraiser Night (Complete)FAT CATS Queen Creek 
 02/13/23 (Mon.)Juniors Try-Outs/Evaluations (Complete)Mansel Carter 5:30 pm
 02/15/23 (Wed.) Juniors Division Rosters Communicated (Complete)E-Mail
 02/20/23 (Mon.)Game Schedules Announced  (Except Juniors)E-mail
 DateIn Season EventsWhere?/When?
 02/24/23 (Fri.)OPENING NIGHT!!Mansel Carter Park
 02/25/23 (Sat.)Games Start!Mansel Carter Park
 03/20/23 (Mon.)SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES
 
 03/21/23 (Tue.)SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES
 03/22/23 (Wed.)SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES
 03/23/23 (Thu.)SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES 
 03/24/23 (Fri.)SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES
 03/25/23 (Sat.)SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES
 TBDASU Baseball GamePhoenix Municipal
 04/22/23 (Sat.)Little League Night @ D-Backs vs. San Diego PadresChase Field - 5:10 pm
 05/01/23 (Mon.)Majors & Sr./Jr. Minors Play-off Tournaments StartMansel Carter Park
 05/13/23 (Sat.)Majors & Sr./Jr. Minors Play-off Tournament EndMansel Carter Park
 05/20/23 (Sat.)Player Clinics/EvaluationsMansel Carter Park - 8:30 am
 06/01/23 (Thu.)All Star Player AnnouncementsE-Mail
    
 DateImportant Volunteer Events Where?/When?
 01/19/23 (Thu.)Coach's Meeting - Training & First Aid (Complete) 
 02/13/23 (Mon.)
Team Parent Meeting (Mandatory)TBD
    
Events Still To Be Scheduled:
  • Juniors Division Play-off Tournament Start/End Dates

Opening Day Information

We love to kick-off every season by bringing all of the players and families in our baseball community together for an evening to celebrate the beginning of our baseball season. Each year when we run this event, we have well over 1,000 people down at our fields for the evening. 

Opening Night will be Friday, February 24th 2023 at 5:30pm. 
 
We are very excited to have Ryker Waite as a guest speaker. Ryker is a hometown kid! Ryker came through our Little League and is currently playing Varsity Baseball at Queen Creek High School. He has been signed to Oregon State University! Let's send Ryker to Oregon with an amazing Queen Creek send off! 

As always, bring your $$$$ for the Homerun Derby! 

Per the town, over the years there have complaints due to the number of attendees at our event and the other things going on at the park 
***PARKING WILL BE ENFORCED! PLEASE DO NOT PARK IN FIRE LANES, AT ROUND-ABOUTS OR DOUBLE PARK*** 



Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Queen Creek Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login