Website Manager

Queen Creek Little League

Queen Creek Little League

Welcome!

Welcome to the 2019 Spring Little League baseball season! There are a lot of exciting changes this season. We will be playing at the new Mansel Carter Oasis Park this year. The park just opened this past fall and has a baseball complex that gives us additional fields, a larger concession stand, bullpens on each field and additional storage place.  We will be expanding our program to include a "Juniors" Division which will provide a playing experience for 13 and 14 year olds.  We will moving T-Ball and Machine Pitch games to the baseball fields as well.  Look forward to seeing you at the ballpark this season!

Key Season Dates & Activities

The following are key dates for the upcoming season.  Please mark your calendars!  Check back often as some dates may change as the planning for our season evolves.

Key Season Dates:

 DatePreseason EventsWhere?/When
11/19/18 (Monday)Registration Opens!www.queencreeklittleleague.org
01/20/19 (Sunday)Registration Closes!www.queencreeklittleleague.org
01/21/19 (Monday)Parent's Meeting - T-Ball/Machine PitchQC Library - Zane Grey Room - 6:30 pm
01/23/19 (Wednesday)Parent's Meeting - Jr. Minors/Sr. Minors/Majors  QC Library - Zane Grey Room - 6:30 pm
01/25/19 - 01/27/19Dick's Sporting Goods Shopping Event (20% Off)Dick's Sporting Goods - San Tan Mall
01/30/19 (Wednesday)Jr. Minors Try-Outs/Evaluations Mansel Carter Oasis Park - 5:30 pm
01/31/19 (Thursday)Sr. Minors Try-Outs/EvaluationsMansel Carter Oasis Park - 5:30 pm
02/01/19 (Friday)Majors Try-Outs/Evaluations Mansel Carter Oasis Park - 5:30 pm
02/05/19 (Tuesday)Majors Division Rosters Communicated
02/06/19 (Wednesday)            Sr. Minors Division Rosters Communicated        
02/07/19 (Thursday)Jr. Minors Division Rosters Communicated
02/08/19 (Friday)
T-Ball/Machine Pitch Rosters Communicated
02/08/19 - 02/10/19Dick's Sporting Goods Shopping Event (20% Off)
Dick's Sporting Goods - San Tan Mall
03/27/19 (Wednesday)Juniors EvaluationsMansel Carter Oasis Park - 6:00 pm
03/04/19 (Monday)Parent's Meeting - Juniors  
QC Library - Recreation Annex - 6:00 pm
DateIn Season EventsWhere?/When?
03/01/19 (Friday)Opening Night!Mansel Carter Oasis Park - 5:30 pm
03/09/19 (Saturday) D14 Little League Spring Training Day - Oakland A'sHohokam Park 1:05 pm (Parade 11:30 am)
03/11/19 (Monday)SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES
03/12/19 (Tuesday)SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES
03/13/19 (Wednesday)SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES
03/14/19 (Thursday)SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES
03/15/19 (Friday)SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES
03/16/19 (Saturday)SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES
03/29/19 (Friday)
Spring Into QC Set-Up - NO GAMES
 
04/06/19 (Saturday)Picture Day!Mansel Carter Oasis Park
04/13/19 (Saturday)Little League Day - Diamondbacks vs. PadresChase Field - 5:10 pm Game Time
05/06/19 (Monday)Majors & Sr./Jr. Minors Play-off Tournaments StartMansel Carter Oasis Park
05/11/19 (Monday)All Star Informational MeetingQC Library - Zane Grey Room - 8:30 am
05/20/19 (Monday)Majors & Sr./Jr. Minors Play-off Tournament EndMansel Carter Oasis Park
05/18/19 (Saturday)Player EvaluationsMansel Carter Oasis Park - 8:30 am
06/01/19 (Saturday)All Star Player Announcements
DateImportant Volunteer Events Where?/When?
01/28/19 (Monday)Coach's Meeting, Fundamentals Training & First Aid
(Mandatory)
QC Library - Recreation Annex
02/18/19 (Monday)Team Parent Meeting (Mandatory)QC Library - Edward Abbey - 6:30 pm
   




Copyright © 2019 Queen Creek Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In