Website Manager

Queen Creek Little League

Queen Creek Little League


2019 Queen Creek Little League Board of Directors

- Daniel Babcock

Vice President - Shane Sandall

Secretary - Mona Caruso

Treasurer - Jeremy Nielson/Angie Nielson

Coaching Coordinator - Aaron Stradling

Safety Officer - Chrissy Gamboa

Player Agent - Austin Baillio

Concessions Director - Julie Akin

Equipment Manager - Daryle Hawes

Umpire In Chief - Jeremy Strong

Sponsorship & Fundraising Director - Quinn Covington

Information Officer - Ben Silverman

Team Parent Coordinator - Jenn Edge

Division Director - T-Ball/Machine Pitch - Daryle Hawes

Division Director - Jr. Minors/Sr. Minors - Jason Gamboa

Division Director - Majors/Juniors - Brian Stading

At Large Board Member - Lari Ryan

Copyright © 2019 Queen Creek Little League Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In